Holiday in the Upper Harz

Nature, action, sport & relaxation

Experience with us the unique holiday resorts of the Upper Harz with Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Altenau, Torfhaus, Schulenberg, Wildemann and Buntenbock. We at the tourist information offices in the Upper Harz offer you an all-round carefree package and can arrange holiday homes, holiday flats, rooms, apartments and more. No matter how you visit us, as a family, as a couple, in a group or even with your dog. You'll find the right holiday accommodation with us!

A visit is worthwhile at any time of year. Come and visit us, we look forward to seeing you!

News FROM THE OBERHARZ

Mountain meadow path Buntenbock

Enjoy the blooming mountain meadows around the fascinating pond landscape of the UNESCO World Heritage Site in the Upper Harz on the Buntenbock mountain meadow trail, among others

Nordic Walking active Cup 2024 - Bad Grund

Look forward to the Nordic aktiv Cup 2024! Our first cup starts this year in Bad Grund.

Upper Harz mountain farmers' market

Every Thursday evening from June to October (except public holidays), the colourful market attracts guests and locals to the "Green Mile" in the heart of Zellerfeld and invites you to stroll, shop and, above all, feast.

Social Media

WITH EXCITING NEWS

Connect with us on social media and find out the latest news immediately. Become part of our Oberharz community - we look forward to meeting you!

Welcome to the Oberharz!

We would like to invite you into the wonderful world of the Upper Harz and the surrounding area. Discover the mountains, valleys, ponds, lakes, forests and so much more with us. Enjoy nature and world culture in the heart of Germany and have fun browsing and planning on our website. We look forward to any personal contact and will be happy to help and advise you!

Urlaub im
Oberharz

Natur, Action, Sport & Erholung

Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit uns einzigartige Urlaubsorte des Oberharzes mit Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Altenau, Torfhaus, Schulenberg, Wildemann und Buntenbock. Wir von den Tourist-Informationen im Oberharz bieten Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket und vermitteln Ihnen Ferienhäuser, Ferienwohnungen, Zimmer, Appartments und mehr. Egal, wie Sie uns besuchen, als Familie, zu zweit, in der Gruppe bis hin zum Aufenthalt mit Hund. Bei uns finden Sie die passende Ferienunterkunft!

Ein Besuch lohnt sich zu jeder Jahreszeit. Kommen Sie vorbei, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Aktuelles
AUS DEM OBERHARZ

Bergwiesenweg Buntenbock

Genießen Sie die blühenden Bergwiesen rund um die faszinierende Teichlandschaft des UNESCO-Welterbes im Oberharz u.a. auf dem Bergwiesenweg Buntenbock

Nordic Walking aktiv Cup 2024 - Bad Grund

Freuen Sie sich auf den Nordic aktiv Cup 2024! Unser erster Cup startet dieses Jahr in Bad Grund.

Oberharzer Bergbauernmarkt

Von Juni bis Oktober (außer feiertags) lockt der bunte Markt jeden Donnerstagabend, Gäste und Einheimische auf die „Grüne Meile“ im Herzen von Zellerfeld und lädt zum Bummeln, Shoppen und vor allem zum Schlemmen ein.

Ihre Highlights
im Oberharz

Jetzt entdecken

Social Media

MIT SPANNENDEN NEUIGKEITEN

Verknüpfen Sie sich mit uns bei Social Media und erfahren Sie dort Aktuelles sofort. Werden Sie Teil unserer Oberharz-Community - wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Herzlich willkommen bei uns im Oberharz!

Wir möchten Sie einladen in die wunderbare Welt des Oberharzes und Umgebung. Entdecken Sie gemeinsam mit uns Berge, Täler, Teiche, Seen, Wälder und so vieles mehr. Lassen Sie sich ein auf Natur und Weltkultur mitten in Deutschland. Viel Spaß wünschen wir Ihnen - auch schon vorab beim Stöbern und Planen auf unserer Website.
Wir freuen uns über jeden persönlichen Kontakt und stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!